Sky is the Limit: Rooftop Fantasies

Half my life I’ve been in trouble with roofs. But I think I could live on a rooftop. As long as I could share coffee, stories and moments, under the sun and rain, with real people and people I truly love, I think one huge blanket of clouds at day and stars at night, would be fine.#dreamingofheaven — at Home- In my room- On my bed.

(from my Facebook post, June 2)

 

By some wonders of fate, a rustic mansion might be given to me, and I would have all the money in the world to turn the ruins into a heaven on earth. Grand! Then it would definitely be a mansion reconstructed into a solitary rooftop with benches, hammocks, sofas, coffee tables, bean bags and swings for everyone to sit on over free-flowing coffee, limitless conversations and the music of One Republic, day in and day out.

Make my dream come true please…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/reviving-bricks/

Author: Acey

I bleed coffee.

Leave a Reply

